Board Meeting Schedule


SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS
OF THE VERMILION COUNTY
CONSERVATION DISTRICT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
2020

DATELOCATIONTIME
January 15, 2020 (Wed.)
Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
February 19, 2020 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
March 18, 2020 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
April 15, 2020 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
CANCELLED
4:30 pm
May 20, 2020 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
Agenda
4:30 pm
June 17, 2020 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
July 15, 2020 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
August 19, 2020 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
September 16, 2020 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
October 21, 2020 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
November 18, 2020 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
December 16, 2020 (Wed)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm