Board Meeting Schedule


SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS
OF THE VERMILION COUNTY
CONSERVATION DISTRICT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
2019

DATELOCATIONTIME
January 16, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
Agenda
4:30 pm
February 20, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
March 20, 2019 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
April 17, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
May 15, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
June 19, 2019 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
July 17, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
August 21, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
September 18, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
October 16, 2019 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
November 20, 2019 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
December 18, 2019 (Wed)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm